Contact Us

  See the latest
02 Aug 17

Pay & Productivity

16:00 at Webinar

Employee compensation is a significant expense for most companies so it is important to get it right…especially whilst compensation budgets will remain tight.  In this webinar, led by Ruth Thomas, our industry principal, we will explore key steps and new approaches that you should consider now to ensure you can demonstrate an ROI on compensation spend.

The webinar will be held at 11.00 ET, 16.00 UK, 17.00 CET.  Register via this link Pay & Prod.