Contact Us

  See the latest
27 Jul 17

Reward Governance

16:00 at Webinar

Over the last 8 years we have seen a succession of developments in the regulation and governance of remuneration with many employers reviewing existing pay arrangements to make sure they fit with the new regulatory landscape.  But there are broader actions you can take to ensure your approach to reward management approach is underpinned with effective risk management and governance. 

In this webinar, Ruth Thomas, our industry principal, will explore some simple tactics you can deploy and also explore how technology can support you. 

The webinar will be held at 11.00 ET, 16.00 UK, 17.00 CET.  Register via this link Governance.